Local collaborators

Próf. Hafliði. P. Gíslason
Próf. Jón Tómas Guðmundsson
Research Prof.  Kristján Leósson
Próf. Oddur Ingólfsson
Próf. Hannes Jónsson
Research Scientist Egill Skúlason

External collaborators

Prof. Björgvin Hjörvarsson
Prof. Mats Götlied KTH

The CERN Isolde collaboration

Haraldur Páll Gunnlaugsson
Krishanlal Bharuth-Ram
Deena Naidoo
Karl Johnston
Roberto Mantovan
Rainer Sielemann
Guido Langouche
Gerd Weyer

COST networks

MPNS COST Action MP1103 Nanostructured materials for solid-state hydrogen storage
MPNS COST Action MP0805 Novel Gain Materials and Devices Based on III-V-N Compounds

Rapporteur of following networks
MPNS COST Action MP0904 Single- and multiphase ferroics and multiferroics with restricted geometries (SIMUFER)
MPNS COST Action MP0804 Highly Ionised Pulse Plasma Processes

Local institutes/companies

Innovation Center Iceland